CONTACT US

AUCKLAND

49 Sir William Avenue
East Tamaki,
Manukau 2013

PO Box 58-055
Greenmount,
Manukau 2141

P  +64 9 271 3720
F  +64 9 271 3722
E  sales@spk.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH

Unit 5, 4-6 O’Brien’s Road
Sockburn
Christchurch

P  +64 3 341 1 271
F  +64 3 341 1 270
E  sales@spk.co.nz

TERRITORY MANAGERS

Highbrook to
Top of the
North Island

Adrian Adonis
021 477 052
adrian@spk.co.nz

Highbrook to Hamilton, Waikato, Tauranga, Coromandel, Rotorua, Taupo

Steve Davies
027 555 5022
steved@spk.co.nz

Wellington, Palmerston North, Taranaki, Hawkes Bay and surrounding regions

Brendan Churcher
027 487 5501
brendanc@spk.co.nz

Entire South Island

Scott Eustace
027 547 7264
scotte@spk.co.nz

National Sales Manager

Stefan Van Drongelen
021 477 264
stefand@spk.co.nz